It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Fine Arts & Music Collection is a powerful online movement leading scholars, students, artists, teachers, historians, filmmakers, art buffs and music lovers to a successful research finale. Powered by InfoTrac, this database quickly places information from over 5 million articles at the finger tips of serious students of the arts. More than 150 of the journals in the Fine Arts & Music Collection are covered in the Wilson Art Index and the Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale (RILM) indexes and are available in full-text. From research prelude to ending, Fine Arts & Music Collection moves fast, providing information on hundreds of arts-related topics.
Naxos Music Library [NML] is the world´s largest online classical music library. Currently, it offers streaming access to more than 132,530 CDs with more than 2,031,100 tracks of both standard and rare repertoire. Over 800 new CDs are added to the library every month.
Today, Classical Singer is the premier magazine and website for singers of all levels and all styles. It’s not just a magazine and a website—it’s the leader of the movement to expand the dramatic vocal talents for the enjoyment of people everywhere. In doing so, we not only allow people to enjoy the benefits of magnificent music, but expand the horizons for our readers to give them more places to perform.
Classical Singer magazine provides 10 issues filled with invaluable articles for all singers—from seasoned professionals to novice performers, from teacher and coach to student. Every issue also includes the popular Auditions and Competitions listings within the Opportunities Section. This section is filled with more than 300 listings a month that serve as a lifeline for singers and teachers as they look for new performance and teaching opportunities.
With over 60,000 articles written by over 6,000 music scholars, Grove Music Online (GMO) is the authoritative resource for music research with an ongoing mission to chart the diverse history and cultures of music and musicians from around the globe.
ACLS Humanities E-Book (HEB) is an online collection of around 5,000 books of high quality in the humanities, accessible through institutional and individual subscription. HEB is available to entire campus communities. Using any web browser, faculty, students, staff and library patrons of subscribing institutions can view and search the HEB collection from campus offices, libraries, dorms and remotely when off-campus. An institutional subscription to HEB includes unlimited, simultaneous multi-user access from any Internet-connected location.
Bringing together 2 million digitized entries across Oxford University Press’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias, Oxford Reference is the premier online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas.