Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Academic Search Premier
EBSCO database boasting comprehensive multidisciplinary content. Subjects include literature, biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion and philosophy, science and technology, and veterinary science.
Business Insights: Essentials
Detailed company and industry profiles including SWOT reports, market share reports, and financial reports.
Thousands of company histories and industry essays from Gale's core business collection.
Deep research coverage with scholarly journals, business news, and more.
Business Plans Handbook
Business Plans Handbook is a collection of business plans compiled by entrepreneurs seeking funding for small businesses throughout North America. For those looking for examples of how to approach, structure and compose their own business plans, the Handbook presents sample plans written for businesses in the manufacturing, retail and service industries. Typical business plans include type of business; statement of purpose; executive summary; business/industry description; market; product and production; management/personnel; and financial specifics.
Business Source Premier
The industry's most widely used business research database, this collection features full text and searchable cited references for top journals covering a variety of business disciplines. In addition, it includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses. Regional Business News is a supplemental database for customers of Business Source Premier, provided at no additional charge. With daily updates, Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text for regional U.S. and Canadian business publications including titles from Crain Communications.
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for hundreds of national (U.S.), international and regional newspapers. In addition, it offers television and radio news transcripts from major networks.
ProQuest Central is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, as well as core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, Philosophy, and includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.
Regional Business News
This authoritative database provides extensive coverage for full-text regional business publications, on a regional level, for the United States and Canadian provinces. With this resource, scholars and academic researchers can access essential newspapers, radio and TV news transcripts, trade publications, magazines, newswires and videos.
Bowling Library Online Catalog
Search the library catalog for print and electronic sources.
Ebsco Discovery Service
Single Search for most all of the library's information resources.